Nude vs Red

24 Feb
The two type of lip colors that I really like, and would actually wear are Nude and Red. The problem I have with both colors is they never come out how I expected it too. Nude lipsticks always make me looked like I have gross chapped lips, while red lipstick makes me look like a pale goth kid. I put on the red and look in the mirror ¬†thinking I look great, then I see a picture of myself later that night and it’s like “What was I thinking?”I have probably bought at least twenty different brands and variations of both colors. I usually just end up going bare.
My favorite Brands for both colors
Nude: MAC’s Satin
Red: MAC’s Russian Red
(I fucking love mac)

Leave a Reply

