alice’s tea cup

24 Feb

I know this blog is suppose to be strictly clothing, make up, and stuff like that…but I really love food and I like finding cute places to go eat. I also like when people tell me about good places(so please do!) Alice’s Tea Cup is an adorable little restaurant in NYC (I went to the one in the upper west side) that has a great atmosphere, great brunch, and great tea (even though i’m more of a coffee drinker.) So if you ever find yourself in the city and you want a good brunch, you should check it out!

p.s keeping this tied in with clothing, 2 blocks from Alice’s tea cup is a Lucky brand store!

 

2 Responses to “alice’s tea cup”

  1. shamtest May 14, 2011 at 5:45 am #

    I can’t seem to fully load this site from my smartphone!!!

    • prettygreyday May 14, 2011 at 11:46 am #

      hm, i’ve never tried accessing it from an iphone. i’m sorry thats happening to you =[

Leave a Reply

