ASOS

26 Feb

I mentioned before my love for ASOS.com. Well, I ordered an amazing bathing suit top from them and my precious double cross ring which I’ve been really excited for. SO I just received it and the freaking ring doesn’t even fit, I ordered a small. My ring finger is a size 4 & 3, so this ring must be a size 2. if that s even possible. who could even fit into it? I really don’t know. The good news is the bathing suit top fits really well and I love it. I guess I can forgive ASOS for this.

p.s. yes the ring fits on my pinky & ring finger but it’s horribly uncomfortable there.

Leave a Reply

