purfect eyeliner

1 Mar

You guys like my pun, get it, pur like a cat? Anyways, I love pinup/cat/winged eyeliner, whatever you want to call it. I’ve always had problems with creating that look on myself. I used to use liquid eyeliner to create a small line, but it would never come out even. Then I tried gel liner, which was too thick. Finally, someone told me to use tape. Tape makes it so you can do it as thin as you’d like, and you can see if its even. It really is amazing, and helps a lot.

What I use:

MAC pro chromaline eyeliner gel waterproof – black

Artist tape -it’s the cream colored kind you can get at any craft store

Leave a Reply

