jeffrey campbell wedges

2 Mar

Lately, all I can think about are these Jeffrey Campbell wedges. He has really great shoes, too bad they are super expensive. As of now I don’t own any, but i’ve been searching for anything on sale. If anyone knows a place I can get them cheaper than $100 dollars, please let me know!

Update:

So, I finally found the Jeffrey Campbell Mari Roks in a size 8 and for cheaper than what i’ve seen. This site also has free shipping over 100 dollars, and free returns!  http://www.novushoes.com/

Leave a Reply

