new outfit

7 Mar

Forever 21 blue button up

Urban Outfitters acid wash jeggings

Forever 21 Brown suede open toed wedge

Forever 21 Tan purse

Still trying to get my camera to work, but I don’t want my small amount of followers to get bored with me not posting. Here is my outfit of the day, I just bought these wedges last night (as you can see from my last post) and I love them. I have yet to wear this button up out yet, so i’ve been trying to figure it into outfits without looking  like a waitress, or a business girl.

Leave a Reply

