customized shorts

1 Apr

The hot weather is coming soon and I will be selling one of a kind shorts! They will all be different sizes and customized with studs, fraying, rips, or cuffed bottoms. email me if you want a customized pair, or to choose from the ones already made!

*All shorts  shown are all sizes 0-2

*If you are looking for a larger size, I can do that also

*I haven’t studded the shorts yet, you can reserve a pair and let me know if you would like studs and where you would like them.

Price:  $39.95

Leave a Reply

