DSW buckle wedges

17 Apr

I bought these shoes today from DSW. I had seen them there a lot of times and they were never really my style, but I liked them. They remind me of these amazing Jeffrey Campbell sandals. So anyways, they were 70% off and I decided that was a good deal and bought them. I’m still trying to figure out what I can wear them with. I’ll probably have to wear them with something simple since they are so intense, or the opposite and just wear a crazy outfit. Well see how they go.

2 Responses to “DSW buckle wedges”

  1. Kelsey April 22, 2011 at 2:50 am #

    i was wondering where you got the skirt you are wearing in this picture?

    • prettygreyday April 22, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

      I got it from Macy’s junior department, but I see them at forever 21 and h&m all the time. I think even american apparel might have some =]

Leave a Reply

